Upcoming Events

If you wish to have your Events listed on the TSANZ Page, please contact us. Fees may be applicable for non-TSANZ events.

ERS Sleep & Breathing Conference

6-8 April 2017

4th International Sleep & Breathing Conference

Read More

SA/NT Monthly Education Program

Save the Dates!

The TSANZ SA/NT Branch Monthly Education Program is open to attendance by all TSANZ SA/NT members, with a particular focus on Advanced Respiratory and Sleep Trainees.

Read More

NZ Branch ASM 2017

9-11 August 2017

Save the dates!

TSANZ/ANZSRS New Zealand Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Read More

Rhinoscopy Workshop 2017 - Sydney

10-11 August 2017

Read More

Thoracic Ultrasound Workshop 2017 - Liverpool Hospital

Thursday 23rd February 2017

Read More

Australian Rare Lung Disease Short Course

18- 19 August 2017

Read More

QLD Branch Winter Meeting 15-16 July 2017

15-16 July 2017

Please join the TSANZ QLD executive committee and fellow branch members for the annual QLD Winter Meeting.

Read More

The Alfred Allergy Symposium 18 March 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Read More

Masters of Respiratory Weekend 2017 Symposium

Saturday 29 April - Sunday 30 April 2017

Read More

Save the Date - COPD in the Age of Precision Medicine

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Read More

SA/NT Young Investigator Award 15 November 2017

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Registrations for this event will open later in the year.

Read More

SA.NT Advanced Trainee Presentation Day 27 July 2017

Thursday 27 July 2017

Registrations for this event will open later in the year.

Read More

Epidemic Thunderstorm Asthma Symposium 17-18 March 2017

17-18 March 2017

Read More

Actelion - PAH International Speaker - Melbourne 5 April 2017

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Optimal PAH Patient Care in 2017: Are We Doing Enough?

Read More

6th Biennial Update in Paediatric Respiratory Medicine 12 May 2017

Friday 12 May 2017

Read More

Actelion - PAH International Speaker - Sydney 4 April 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Optimal PAH Patient Care in 2017: Are We Doing Enough?

Read More

Actelion - PAH International Speaker - Brisbane 3 April 2017

Monday 3 April 2017

Optimal PAH Patient Care in 2017: Are We Doing Enough?

Read More

Actelion - PAH International Speaker - Perth 6 April 2017

Thursday 6 April 2017

Optimal PAH Patient Care in 2017: Are We Doing Enough?

Read More

TSANZSRS ECR Networking Session

Sunday 26th March 2017

Read More

TSANZSRS Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

24 - 29 March 2017

Read More