New Investigator Award 2021 Call for Abstracts

Event Date: 4th Nov 21


New Investigator Award


Excellence in Respiratory Research

Proudly supported by Glaxo Smith Kline (GSK) Australia


6:30 PM for 7:00 PM start

The Red Ochre, War Memorial Drive, Adelaide.


  • To submit, please ensure you are registered to the event (below)
  • Please click here for information on how to submit your abstract
  • Please click here for the abstract guidelines

For further information, please contact Secretary of TSANZ SA/NT Branch: Georgina Paterson:

RSVP Online Registration no later than Friday 29th October 2021.

Free Admission, current TSANZ Members Only

Proudly sponsored by

TSANZ SA & NT Branch Executive & Organising Committee

Deb Sandford, Simone Barry, Arash Badiei, Georgina Paterson, Hubertus Jersmann, Kristan Carson-Chahhoud, Adrienne MacKenzie, Annie Walker, Emily Lawton, Sarah Yeo & Eugene Roscioli.

TSANZ will not refund registration fees for cancellations made 7 days before the event, unless there are exceptional circumstances. All applications will be considered by the CEO on a case-by-case basis and the CEO’s decision on each case will be final.

Refund of registration fees will incur an administrative fee of $50.00 (inclusive GST), which will be deducted before registration fees are refunded. (If the registration fee is $50 or less, then the administration fee will be waivered)

Places Available: 4

  • Event date has passed
  • Registrations are closed